Develop passion for learning. If you do, you will never cease to grow.

Leadership Team

Mr. Ogoleh G. E



Mr. Adebayo Mohammed

Vice Principal Academics

Mathematics and Technical Drawing

Mrs. Obasi Doris C.

V. P Admin

R.N.V and C.R.S

Mr. Omijie Augustine E.

HOD/ Subject Teacher

Chemistry and B.S.T

Obinma Gloria U.

Guidiance Councellor / Librarian

English Language and C.R.S

Ochei Blessing

Subject Teacher

Food and Nutrition / Home Economics

Miss. Okuwe Isioma Elizabeth

Form Teacher and Information Manager

Computer studies

Mr. Tolu Dada

Subject Teacher

Physics, Further Maths and Maths

Mr. Anorue Ugochukwu

Subject Teacher

Physics, P.H.E and Technical Drawing

Mr. Omeoke Kingsley K.

Form Teacher and Subject Teacher

Government and Civic Education

Mr. Ogboh Obiora P.

Subject Teacher

French Language

Mrs. Eugene Ada Esther

Form Teacher and Subject Teacher

Financial Accounting and Marketing

Enionye Abimbola

Form Teacher and Subject Teacher

Commerce and Business Studies

Mr. Adebayo S.

Head teacher

Mrs. Eze

Assistant Head Teacher

Mr. Okerinde O. Samson

Class Teacher

Mr. Olawoyin Olanrewaju

Class Teacher

Miss. Ukpabi Ngozi

Class Teacher

Odalo Eno

Class Teacher

Nwaka Mercy

Assistant C. Teacher

Umejesi Chiamaka

ICT Instructor

ICT instructor